Sponsors

Havant Rugby Football Club Sponsors :

Taylor Made Computer Solutions – Find out more…

Basepoint Business Centres – Find out more…

Cambridge Volvo – Find out more….

Barfoots of Botley – Find out more...

plus

Thomas Sanderson – Find out more….

The Ship Anson – Find out more.ind out m

KiT sportwear PASSWORD HRFC51

Fullers – Find out more...

ADP – Find out more...

STR group  http://www.strgroup.co.uk/

COX AND CO    http://www.coxandco.co.uk/

St Johns College    www.stjohnscollege.co.uk

Hartridges   www.hartridges.co.uk

Fairfax Properties   www.fairfaxproperties.co.uk

Blue Bell Inn   www.bluebellinnemsworth.co.uk

Bell Integration   www.bell-integration.com

Anglian   www.anglianhome.co.uk

Office Builders   www.office-builders.co.uk

Belcher Frost  www.belcherfrost.co.uk

Lucketts   www.lucketts.co.uk

626  Cars   www.626cars.co.uk

Sycamore Cars   www.sycamore-cars.ebaymp.co.uk

Mann Island  www.mannisland.co.uk